NUEA Logo Northwester University Entertainment Alliance

Home Button
Membership Button
Discounts Button

Events Button
Programs Button
News Button
About Button
FAQs Button
Contact Button
Links Button

Hollywood Sign

NUEA Board Members

Click name to send email.

– Co-President & Writers Group Co-Chair

– Co-President, Script Reading Series

- Treasurer

Marquis Alexander – Liaison to Other Schools

Fabio Ortega – Membership

– Membership

– Membership Database

– Peer Group Coordinator

Amanda Christensen – Secretary/Member Communications

– Newsletter Editor and Music Events Chair

Josh Goldenberg – Special Events and Panels

Kristina Vanni – Food and Beverage Coordinator

Liz Lytle – Web Master

– Job List

– Comedy Writers Room Co-Chair

Nathan Johnson - Comedy Writers Room Co-Chair

Marcus Cohlan – Short Film Night Coordinator

Crystal Wright – Script Reading Series

Steve Koenig – Pilot and Television Panels

Amanda Krieg – AMPAS Hitchcock Event Coordinator


If you are interested in volunteering to help at events, or would like to be involved with the NUEA Board or event coordination, please send your contact information to along with your area of interest.

Copyright © 2007 NUEA West. All rights reserved. In partnership with Northwestern Alumni Association | Terms of use | Board Members